logo banner
EVENTS DIARY (Updated 18th September 2018)

 

2018

 

REGULAR EVENTS

Weekday mornings during term times
09.00 - 13.00
- Montessori Nursery School

 

Every Thursday evening
19.00 - 22.00
- Whist

 

Bottisham and Lode cricket training
Some weekday evenings

 

CONFIRMED BOOKINGS

Sunday 30th September
11.00 – 13.00 - Childrens party

 

Sunday 7th October
10.30 – 12.30 - Football match

 

Sunday 7th October
14.00 – 16.30 - Private function

 

Sunday 14th October
10.30 – 12.30 - Bottisham Vets football match

 

Sunday 14th October
14.00 – 18.30 - Private function

 

Sunday 21st October
10.30 – 12.30 - Football match

 

Saturday 27th October
10.00 – 15.00 - Cosultation event over the land bought from the NT for the moment known as Fassage Green

 

Sunday 28th October
13.00 – 17.00 - Village apple pressing day

 

Saturday 3rd November
08.00 – 18.00 - Committee use

 

Sunday 4th November
08.00 – 14.00 - Lode half marathon

 

Saturday 10th November
13.00 – 17.00 - Private function

 

Sunday 11th November
09.00 – 16.00 - Cricket umpires course

 

Sunday 25th November
10.30 – 12.30 - Bottisham Vets football match

 

Saturday 12th January
09.00 – 17.00 - Cricket umpires course

 

Saturday 19th January
09.00 – 17.00 - Cricket umpires course

 

Saturday 26th January
09.00 – 17.00 - Cricket umpires course

 

© 2010-18 Fassage Hall. All Rights Reserved.